Menu
We have places available in some year groups! Please contact us for more details.

Opening times

Daily opening hours

The school is officially open from 08:00-17:00, Monday to Friday.

Pedestrian gate opens 08:30 with pupil gate accessed near the new Children's Centre Building from 08:45.

 

School hours

Early Years and Key Stage 1: 09:00 - 15:10

Key Stage 2: 09:00 - 15:20

 

2021-22 Academic Year term dates

As a maintained school, the following dates are in accordance with Lincolnshire County Council.

Autumn Term 1: Monday 6th September - Thursday 21st October

Autumn Term 2: Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 1: Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February

Spring Term 2: Monday 21st February - Thursday 31st March

Summer Term 1: Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

Summer Term 2: Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

 

2022-23 Academic Year term dates

Autumn Term 1: Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October

Autumn Term 2: Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

Spring Term 1: Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February

Spring Term 2: Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

Summer Term 1: Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May

Summer Term 2: Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

Top