Skip to content ↓

School Terms and Holidays 2017/2018

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Bank Holidays - 25th and 26th December 2017 and 1st January 2018

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 to Wednesday 28th March 2018

Bank Holidays - 30th March 2018 and 2nd April 2018

Term 5

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holidays - 7th May 2018 and 28th May 2018

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

School Terms and Holidays 2018/2019

Term 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Bank Holidays - 25th and 26th December 2018 and 1st January 2019

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Bank Holidays - 19th April 2019 and 22nd April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays - 6th May 2019 and 27th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019