Skip to content ↓

School Terms and Holidays 2018/2019

Term 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

(Reception to start Thursday 6th September)

Term 2

Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Bank Holidays - 25th and 26th December 2018 and 1st January 2019

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Bank Holidays - 19th April 2019 and 22nd April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays - 6th May 2019 and 27th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

School Terms and Holidays 2019/2020

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Tuesday 29th October 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019

Bank Holidays - 25th and 26th December 2019 and 1st January 2020

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 to Thursday 13th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Bank Holidays - 10th April 2020 and 13th April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holidays - 4th May 2020 and 25th May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020